//
you're reading...
Weblog

– Hanoi: Le and Igor’s wedding

I was the MC at my friends’ wedding and I felt it was a great night because of very good organization: great decoration, nice ceremony, good wedding reception, jazz band and nice guests.

Because the two friends of mine are a very cool couple so I’m glad this was their night. The wedding took place at the Intercontinental Hotel Hanoi.


The Ceremonial Room


Beautiful Roses


Table Setting 1


Table Setting 2


Wedding Reception Room


The Bridesmaid and the Best man


The Spanish Groom and The Vietnamese Bride


Throwing the Rice


Cutting the Cake


I’m on the right hand side


The bride’s sister and me were on stage

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

